Georgia Highlands College

Directory of Administrators

Administration - any of the following can be reached by dialing 706-802-5000

Dr. Donald Green, President

Dr. Renva Watterson, Vice President for Academic Affairs

Jeff Davis, Vice President for Finance and Administration

Jeff Patty, Vice President of Information Technology

Dr. Todd Jones, Vice President for Student Affairs

Ginni Siler, Vice President of Human Resources

Mary Transue, Vice President of Advancement and Marketing

Sandra Davis, Registrar, Director of Admissions

Elijah Scott, Director of Library Services, College Testing and Curriculum Innovation

Megan Simpson, Director of Financial Aid

Phil Gaffney, Director of Athletics


Campus Deans

Dr. Todd Jones, Georgia Highlands College - Floyd and Heritage Hall campuses

Dr. Cathy Ledbetter, Georgia Highlands College - Paulding and Douglasville campuses

Ken Reaves, Georgia Highlands College - Marietta

Leslie Johnson, Georgia Highlands College - Cartersville


Academic Deans

Dr. Tim Floyd , Mathematics

Dr. Greg Ford, Science and Physical Education

Dr. Diane Langston, eLearning

Dr. Alan Nichols, Social Sciences, Business and Education

Dr. Jon Hershey, Humanities

Dr. Janet Alexander, Health Sciences

© 2018 Georgia Highlands College