Home (www2) > Natural Science & Physical Education > Center For STEM Learning > STEM Staff
Printer Friendly Version

STEM Staff


C. Sharryse Henderson, M.S.

Director, Center of STEM Learning

Professor of Biology

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8112

shenders@highlands.edu

Greg Ford, Ph.D.

Dean of Natural Sciences and Physical Education

Associate Professor of Biology

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8070

gford@highlands.edu

Camille Pace

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8127

cpace@highlands.edu

 

 

Tim Floyd, EdD

Dean of Mathematics

Professor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8109

tfloyd@highlands.edu

 

Sarah Tesar, PhD

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Georgia Highlands College

(706) 295-6306

stesar@highlands.edu

 


 

 

Laura Ralston

Professor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8115

lralston@highlands.edu

Erin Kingston

Instructor of Chemistry

Georgia Highlands College

 

ekingsto@highlands.edu

 

Jayme Wheeler

Instructor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

 

jwheeler@highlands.edu

 

Jillian Petro

Academic Advisor

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8111

jpetro@highlands.edu

 

 

 



Page last updated: May 17, 2017