Home (www2) > Natural Science & Physical Education > Center for STEM Learning > STEM Center Staff and Faculty
Printer Friendly Version

STEM Center Staff and Faculty


 


C. Sharryse Henderson, M.S.

Director, Center of STEM Learning

Professor of Biology

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8112

shenders@highlands.edu

 

 


Greg Ford, Ph.D.

Dean of Natural Sciences and Physical Education

Associate Professor of Biology

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8070

gford@highlands.edu 

 

 


Camille Pace, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8127

cpace@highlands.edu

 

 

 


Melanie Largin, M.S.

Interim Dean of Mathematics

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8109

mlargin@highlands.edu

 

 


Tim Floyd, EdD

Professor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8109

tfloyd@highlands.edu

 

 

 


Sarah Tesar, PhD

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Georgia Highlands College

(706) 295-6306

stesar@highlands.edu

 

 

 


Laura Ralston, M.S.

Professor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8115

lralston@highlands.edu

 

 

 


Erin Kingston, M.S.

Instructor of Chemistry

Georgia Highlands College

ekingsto@highlands.edu

 

 

 

 


Jayme Wheeler, M.S.

Instructor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

jwheeler@highlands.edu

 

 

 

 


Jillian Petro, M.S.

Academic Advisor

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8111

jpetro@highlands.edu

 

 

 


 



Page last updated: October 13, 2017