Home (www2) > Advising > Advising Specialists
Printer Friendly Version

Advising Specialists


ADVISING SPECIALISTS

(Listed Alphabetically)

Advisor

Specialist

Area

Campus Location

Office Number

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Debbie Amason

Nursing

Wellstar Development Center

 

770-956-6392

damason@highlands.edu

Julia Areh

Generalist

Paulding & Douglasville

Paulding-302

Douglasville-HUB- 147

678-946-1028

678-872-4230

jareh@highlands.edu

 Lisa Branson

Science & Physical Education

Cartersville

256-C

678-872-8412

lblumke@highlands.edu

Dr. Susan Claxton

Human Services

Floyd

F-144

706-368-7618

sclaxton@highlands.edu

Nursing

Heritage Hall

 HH-112

706-295-6322

rmaddox@highlands.edu

Donna Miller

Dental Hygiene

Heritage Hall

HH-225

706-204-2250

dmiller@highlands.edu

Yoursheko Owens

Generalist

Marietta

Norton Hall, 206

678-872-8506

yowens@highlands.edu

Melanie Largin

Mathematics

Douglasville

135

678-872-4234

mlargin@highlands.edu

Leslie Terrell-Payne

eLearning

Floyd

W-225

706-368-7770

lpayne@highlands.edu

Eileen Walker

Generalist

Floyd

W-201

706-802-5103

ewalker@highlands.edu

Laura Walton

Generalist

Cartersville

120-F

678-872-8008

lwalton@highlands.edu

Cindy Wheeler

Humanities

Floyd

F-166

706-295-6307

cwheeler@highlands.edu

Stephanie Wright

Social Science & Business

Floyd

F-146

706-295-6300

stwright@highlands.edu

 



Page last updated: September 13, 2016