Great news! GHC has a brand new website. For the most current news and information please visit our new site at www.highlands.edu.
Home > Academic Divisions > Division of Mathematics > Mathematics
Printer Friendly Version

Mathematics

Faculty and Student Resources

Course Descriptions, Mathematics

     PDF Version Fall 2015

Course Descriptions, FCCS and Computer Science

      PDF Version Fall 2015

Master Syllabi and Course Content

Part-Time Faculty Orientation Materials,  2015-16

Syllabus Guidelines (College-Wide)

Schedule of Courses

General Education Assessment related to Mathematics, 2015-16

Learning Support

Textbooks and Course Materials (Fall 2015)

Academic Calendar and Final Exam Schedule

Additional Faculty Resources (Login required)

 

Mathematics Faculty:

Name Primary Campus Office Phone Email  
Dilshad Akrayee Floyd   706-936-1144  dakrayee@highlands.edu  
Erna Anderson Marietta   678-872-8099  eanderso@highlands.edu  
Sandra Anderson Cartersville 254-D  678-872-8101  sanderso@highlands.edu  
Valerie Brittman Douglasville   678-872-8099  vbrittma@highlands.edu  
Susan Carroll Cartersville   678-872-8099  scarroll@highlands.edu  
Joan Christian Floyd   678-872-8099  jchristi@highlands.edu  
Nancy Compton Cartersville   678-872-8099  ncompton@highlands.edu  
Margaret Davis Floyd   678-872-8099  mdavis@highlands.edu  
Johnny Duke Floyd W-337  706-368-7518  jduke@highlands.edu  
Kevin Dyke Paulding 411-A   678-946-1021  kdyke@highlands.edu  
Tim Floyd Cartersville 339  678-872-8109  tfloyd@highlands.edu  
Emily Flynt Cartersville   678-872-8099  eflynt@highlands.edu  
Benjamin Fredua Marietta   678-872-8099  bfredua@highlands.edu  
Marlene Goodrum Marietta   678-872-8099  mgoodrum@highlands.edu  
Libby Gore Floyd W-217  706-295-6773  lgore@highlands.edu  
James Graham Cartersville 339  678-872-8070  jgraham@highlands.edu  
Brent Griffin Marietta Norton 224  678-872-8524  bgriffin@highlands.edu  
Chris Hart Marietta 222  678-872-8099  chart@highlands.edu  
Sandra Howell Cartersville   678-872-8099  sahowell@highlands.edu  
Luba Ibrahim Marietta Norton 223  678-872-8544  librahim@highlands.edu  
Paul Kapitza Cartersville 256-J  678-872-8190  pkapitza@highlands.edu  
Harriet Kiser Floyd W-343  706-368-7527  hkiser@highlands.edu  
Gretchen Kotz Cartersville 256-I  678-872-8077  gkotz@highlands.edu  
Melanie Largin Douglasville 135  678-872-4234  mlargin@highlands.edu  
David Little Cartersville   678-872-8099  dlittle@highlands.edu  
Vincent Manatsa Douglasville 148  678-872-4228  vmanatsa@highlands.edu  
Brenda Moss Cartersville   678-872-8099  brmoss@highlands.edu  
David Nance Cartersville   678-872-8099  dnance@highlands.edu  
Camille Pace Cartersville 256-E  678-872-8099  chernand@highlands.edu  
Tatyana Pavluscenco Marietta Norton 223  678-872-8521  tpavlusc@highlands.edu  
Bonnie Perkins Paulding   678-872-8099  bperkins@highlands.edu  
Laura Ralston Cartersville 337  678-872-8115  lralston@highlands.edu  
Bhukan Rathore Paulding 407-B  678-946-1014  brathore@highlands.edu  
Debbie Routt Paulding   678-872-8099  droutt@highlands.edu  
Donald Rucker Cartersville   678-872-8099  drucker@highlands.edu  
Kelly Shane Floyd W-221  706-368-7750  kshane@highlands.edu  
Jason Shuster Cartersville   678-872-8099  jshuster@highlands.edu  
Mindy Surrett Cartersville   678-872-8099  msurrett@highlands.edu  
Glenn Vermillion Marietta Norton 225  678-872-8525  gvermill@highlands.edu  
Stanley Williams Paulding   678-872-8099  swilliam@highlands.edu  
Kathy Young Cartersville 256-G  678-872-8191  khunt@highlands.edu  

 

Page last updated: May 31, 2016