Home (www2) > Academic Divisions > Division of Health Sciences > Faculty
Printer Friendly Version

Faculty


Division of Health Sciences Faculty

Name / Website Campus Discipline Office Phone Email
Janet Alexander Admin Heritage Hall Nursing HH 250A 706-295-6326 jalexand@highlands.edu
Debbie Amason Wellstar Development Center Nursing 470-956-6392 damason@highlands.edu
Kristin Baumann Heritage Hall Dental 208 706-204-2251 kbaumann@highlands.edu
Joyce Bouknight-Gant Heritage Hall Nursing HH180-A 706--20-4-22 jgant@highlands.edu
Dr. Michelle Boyce Heritage Hall Dean of Health Sciences 706-295-6326 mboyce@highlands.edu
Dale Carroll ASN Heritage Hall Nursing HH180B 706-204-2233 dcarroll@highlands.edu
Cynthia Carter Heritage Hall Nursing 194 706-204-2244 ccarter@highlands.edu
Barbara Cozby Heritage Hall Nursing HH111 706-295-6321 bcozby@highlands.edu
Kayla Easley Heritage Hall Nursing 180D 706-295-6306 keasley@highlands.edu
Marjorie Frazier Heritage Hall Nursing HH181D 706-295-6321 mfrazier@highlands.edu
Regina Gupta Heritage Hall Dental 706-204-2282 rgupta@highlands.edu
Lynn Herman ASN Heritage Hall Nursing hh180F 706-204-2237 lherman@highlands.edu
Charlene Jablonski Heritage Hall Nursing HH 250 706-204-2290 cjablons@highlands.edu
Rebecca Maddox Admin Heritage Hall Nursing H-112 706-295-6321 rmaddox@highlands.edu
Patty Moran ASN Heritage Hall Nursing 706-204-2257 pmoran@highlands.edu
Tera Phillips Heritage Hall Dental 706-204-2249 tphillip@highlands.edu
Misty Smith ASN Heritage Hall Nursing 706-204-2242 msmith@highlands.edu
MLyn Spinks Heritage Hall Nursing 180D 706-204-2231 mspinks@highlands.edu
Paula Stover Heritage Hall Nursing 706-204-2241 pstover@highlands.edu
Beth Usry Heritage Hall Nursing 706-295-6306 busry@highlands.edu
Patricia Vincent BSN Heritage Hall Nursing 250B 706-802-5124 pvincent@highlands.edu




Page last updated: February 6, 2017