Great news! GHC has a brand new website. For the most current news and information please visit our new site at www.highlands.edu.
Home > Academic Divisions > Division of Health Sciences > Faculty
Printer Friendly Version

Division of Health Sciences Faculty

Name / WebsiteCampusDisciplineOfficePhoneEmail
Barbara Cozby Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH111  706-295-6321  bcozby@highlands.edu 
Beth Usry Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-295-6306  busry@highlands.edu 
Cynthia Carter Heritage Hall  Nursing  194  706-204-2244  ccarter@highlands.edu 
Charlene Jablonski Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH 250  706-204-2290  cjablons@highlands.edu 
Debbie Amason Wellstar Development Center  Nursing    470-956-6392  damason@highlands.edu 
Dale Carroll ASN Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH180B  706-204-2233   dcarroll@highlands.edu 
Janet Alexander Admin Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH 250A  706-295-6326  jalexand@highlands.edu 
Joyce Bouknight-Gant Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH180-A  706--20-4-22  jgant@highlands.edu 
Kristin Baumann Heritage Hall  Dental    706-295-6760  kbaumann@highlands.edu 
Kayla Easley Heritage Hall  Nursing  180D  706-295-6306  keasley@highlands.edu 
Lynn Herman ASN Heritage Hall  Nursing  hh180F  706-204-2237   lherman@highlands.edu 
Dr. Michelle Boyce Heritage Hall  Dental  208  706-204-2251  mboyce@highlands.edu 
Marjorie Frazier Heritage Hall  Nursing  HH181D  706-295-6321  mfrazier@highlands.edu 
Misty Smith ASN Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-204-2242  msmith@highlands.edu 
MLyn Spinks Heritage Hall  Nursing  180D  706-204-2231  mspinks@highlands.edu 
Patty Moran ASN Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-204-2257  pmoran@highlands.edu 
Paula Stover Heritage Hall  Nursing    706-204-2241  pstover@highlands.edu 
Patricia Vincent BSN Heritage Hall  Nursing  250B  706-802-5124  pvincent@highlands.edu 
Regina Gupta Heritage Hall  Dental    706-204-2282  rgupta@highlands.edu 
Rebecca Maddox Admin Heritage Hall  Nursing  H-112  706-295-6321  rmaddox@highlands.edu 
Tera Phillips Heritage Hall  Dental    706-204-2249  tphillip@highlands.edu 


Page last updated: January 30, 2012